Launch II - The Changer


These are ten songs in Roman Anton Launch II called "The Changer", with nine originals and one cover.

  •       The Changer
  •       Mike O’Brien
  •       Beautiful
  •       Follow the Girl
  •       Cross Roads
  •       What's Going On? (Baby let's Dance)
  •       The Farang Song
  •       Sunday Corner
  •       Pancake Day
  •       In My Life (Beatles)

So stay tuned

We will be publishing this set of products shortly, join our mailing list and subscribed to our newsletter to be informed about our next launch.